Winter League Winners

Congratulations to the winners of our winter league.
Prelim DI – Emma Hobson and Rolando
Prelim NID – Aaron Brown and Yolantay
Novice DI – Erin Burns and Harry Hoot
Novice NID – Riverview Patrick and Anne Killen
Elementary – Emma Andrews and The Elf
Medium – Lisa Dundee and Deja vu Roundthorn
Adv Medium – Becky Cullen and Glenhill Gold
Open – Dale Roberts and Enigma

Full results can be found below and on the downloads page

Winter League results


%d bloggers like this: