Contact

Dressage Ireland NR is run by a hard working Committee who are elected at the AGM. Contact details are below. All general queries should go to the Secretary via email.

Committee Position Name Contact No. Email:
Chairperson: Joan Adrain 077 8756 1916 joanadrain@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary: Jackie Campbell ‬077 9381 5049 nidressage@outlook.com
Treasurer: Karen McKeown ‬078 8513 9332 kmckeown40@gmail.co
Judge Organiser: Carolyn Mellor 078 0148 1955 carolyn_no1@hotmail.com
DI Judge’s Rep.: Debbie Osborough 077 1960 6735 debbieosborough@aol.com
P.R.: Louise Ferguson 077 5265 9128 louiseferguson130@gmail.com
Photos / Website: Richard McCracken 077 6174 1179 rickymac06@icloud.com
Committee Member: Ivor Harper 079 2310 7457 ivorharper@hotmail.com
Committee Member: Sylvia Henry 077 7965 3414 sylviahenry66@yahoo.co.uk
Times: Karen McKeown ‬078 8513 9332 kmckeown40@gmail.co,
Child Protection Officer Carolyn Mellor 078 0148 1955 carolyn_no1@hotmail.com
Youth & Silver Spurs Training Debbie Cherry 077 1102 0070 debbiecherry57@gmail.com

Leave a comment

%d bloggers like this: