Dressage Ireland NR is run by a hard working Committee who are elected at the AGM. Contact details are below. All general queries should go to the Secretary via email.

Committee PositionNameContact No.Email:
Chairperson:Joan Adrain077 8756
Secretary:Jackie Campbell077 9381
Treasurer:Karen McKeown078 8513
Judge Organiser:Carolyn Mellor078 0148
DI Judge’s Rep.:Debbie Osborough077 1960
P.R.:Louise Ferguson077 5265
Website:Richard McCracken077 6174
Child Protection Officer:Carolyn Mellor078 0148
Youth & Silver Spurs Training:Nicole Robinson077 7684
Times:Karen McKeown078 8513
Committee Member:Sylvia Henry077 7965
Committee Member:Nicole Robinson077 7684

Leave a comment

%d bloggers like this: